Tattoos - Latest News on Tattoos | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Angelina Jolie`s kids drawn to her tattoos

Last Updated: Monday, June 16, 2014, 03:08

Actress Angelina Jolie`s children are reportedly in love with her tattoos.

Pink goes nude for magazine cover

Last Updated: Saturday, June 14, 2014, 10:20

Singer Pink reportedly stripped down naked for a magazine`s shoot, showing off her body tattoos.The mother of one said she is in the best shape of her life.

Dolly Parton`s boobs, arms `secretly covered with tattoos`

Last Updated: Sunday, May 11, 2014, 17:07

Dolly Parton`s arms and breasts are secretly covered with tattoos, it has been revealed.

Eva Longoria removing all of her tattoos?

Last Updated: Friday, May 02, 2014, 10:41

Actress Eva Longoria is reportedly planning to remove all her body inkings as she was spotted with bandaged wrist after visiting a clinic.

Waxing hurts more than tattoos: Lily Collins

Last Updated: Friday, March 21, 2014, 15:57

Actress Lily Collins says finds waxing more painful than getting tattoos.

Zac Efron designs tattoos

Last Updated: Thursday, February 06, 2014, 15:59

Zac Efron says he is a fan of drawing sketches and has also designed some of the tattoos on his body.

Justin Bieber flaunts new tattoos

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 14, 2014, 09:15

Singer Justin Bieber has got two new tattoos - a compass design on his tricep and a court jester`s face on his forearm.

Rihanna gets 21st tattoo

Last Updated: Monday, January 13, 2014, 04:56

Pop star Rihanna has got a new tatto, a cross, on her right wrist.

David Beckham against tattoos when it comes to kids

Last Updated: Saturday, December 14, 2013, 10:42

David Beckham, who has more than 30 tattoos on his body, has asked his sons not to have inkings.

Kimberley Walsh not brave for tattoos

Last Updated: Friday, October 18, 2013, 08:10

Singer Kimberley Walsh says she is not brave enough to get inked.

Tattoos: Stylish but dangerous

Last Updated: Monday, September 30, 2013, 16:48

The name of a loved one or animals are often tattooed on the bodies of many people and it surely makes a style statement.

Becks gets his 33rd tattoo!

Last Updated: Sunday, September 01, 2013, 13:51

David Beckham was spotted showing off his tattoo number 33, which is another addition to his extensive tattoo collection, during a surf day with his sons at a Malibu beach.