This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Pakistan General Elections 2013: Imran, Sharif win from their constituencies

As the counting has begun in Pakistan`s landmark General Elections, former Pakistan Prime Minister and PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif and his rival Imran Khan of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf on Saturday night won from their respective constituencies.