Tessy-Thomas - Latest News on Tessy-Thomas | Read Breaking News on Zee News

`Nanotechnology a solution for environmentalal problems`

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 21:44

DRDO scientist and `AGNI` project director Dr Tessy Thomas today said nano technology can provide practical solutions to various environmental problems in the modern world.

No gender bias in science: Missile expert Thomas

Last Updated: Monday, April 23, 2012, 15:00

Scientist Tessy Thomas, who guided the team behind Agni-V, calls it a "weapon of peace" and says there is no gender discrimination in science.

`Rocket Woman` propels India`s missile mission

Last Updated: Monday, November 21, 2011, 12:39

Thomas also wants to see Indian women taking on combat roles in the armed forces.