The-Wanted-Band - Latest News on The-Wanted-Band | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Max George break up with girlfriend

Last Updated: Monday, February 10, 2014, 02:37

Singer Max George of The Wanted band has split from his girlfriend Nina Agdal.

Nathan Sykes likes chasing girls

Last Updated: Monday, January 20, 2014, 09:48

Singer Nathan Sykes says he works hard to impress girls, but admits that he also gets nervous.

The Wanted to be dropped by record label?

Last Updated: Monday, December 16, 2013, 17:26

Universal Music is reportedly considering parting ways with English-Irish boy band The Wanted.

Max George teams up with Flo Rida for solo number

Last Updated: Monday, November 18, 2013, 14:06

Singer Max George, member of English-Irish band The Wanted, has said that he collaborated with rapper Flo Rida on a solo project.

Why Tom Parker delayed engagement?

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 09:14

Singer Tom Parker says he planned to propose girlfriend Kelsey Hardwick, but then he changed his mind due to his busy schedule.

No hard feelings for Max George: Lucy Mecklenburgh

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 28, 2013, 09:06

She says that since she was never in a relationship with George, she has no hard feelings for him.

Who wants to party with Lindsay Lohan?

Last Updated: Sunday, March 17, 2013, 15:20

The members of British band The Wanted hope that actress Lindsay Lohan will party with them when they shift to Los Angeles.

We inspire the new generation of boy bands: The Wanted

Last Updated: Saturday, January 05, 2013, 13:03

Boyband The Wanted think they are the inspiration behind the new generation of boy bands.

The Wanted to star in a reality show

Last Updated: Monday, December 10, 2012, 10:00

British band The Wanted will soon star in their own reality show following the footsteps of band The Saturdays.

Max George gets naughty gifts from older women

Last Updated: Friday, November 30, 2012, 14:51

Singer Max George gets naughty messages from women older to him in age.

The Wanted`s next album not ready

Last Updated: Friday, November 09, 2012, 10:08

The Wanted have delayed release of their upcoming album because it is not ready.

Justin Bieber a dream member: The Wanted

Last Updated: Saturday, November 03, 2012, 10:09

British boy band ‘The Wanted’ have said that their dream sixth member would be teen pop star Justin Bieber.