West-Zone-League - Latest News on West-Zone-League | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Abhishek Nayar to lead Mumbai in West Zone League

Last Updated: Thursday, March 14, 2013, 21:47

Abhishek Nayar will lead a 15-member Mumbai squad in the upcoming domestic T20 matches of the West Zone League, it was announced here today.