Arvind, Aditi win National championship

P Kashyap`s hopes of winning his maiden senior National title went up in smoke as Arvind Bhat clinched the crown for the second time.

Saina, Aditi, Kashyap through; Arvind, Anup, Trupti out of ABC

Saina Nehwal, Aditi Mutatkar
advanced to the pre-quarterfinals of the women`s singles,
while P Kashyap kept the tri-colour fluttering in the men`s
singles event of the Asian Badminton Championship here today.