DMK ends Assembly boycott

DMK, which has 23 members in the 234-strong Assembly, had boycotted the budget presentation on August 4.

Orissa opposition continues to boycott assembly

Opposition Congress and BJP
MLAs, boycotting the Orissa assembly since July 17 demanding
dismissal of two `tainted` ministers, today rejected a fresh
appeal by Orissa CM.