Telangana row: Congress leaders adopt 3 resolutions, seek CM`s resignation

Defiant Congress leaders from Andhra and Rayalaseema regions ignored the party high command`s directive to withdraw their resignations.

YSR Cong dares TDP to move no-trust motion against Cong govt

YSR Congress Party on Saturday dared the main opposition TDP to move a no-confidence motion against the Kiran Kumar Reddy-led Congress government.