BJP noncommittal on voting in Bihar RS poll

Bihar BJP was on Monday noncommittal on whether its 87 MLAs would vote in the coming by-poll to three Rajya Sabha seats in the state.

CPI to support Ram Vilas Paswan in Bihar RS poll

CPI today said its three MLAs will
vote for LJP national president Ram Vilas Paswan in Rajya
Sabha polls.