Facebook re-designs photos section

In a move to make photo viewing more enjoyable on Facebook, the social networking giant has announced launching a re-designed version of its photos section.

Your deleted Facebook pics remain accessible

The photos do not disappear even after they are deleted but can still be accessed by anyone with a link to the images themselves.