Delhi HC rejects Ambika Soni, Kumari Selja's pleas against eviction

The Delhi High Court on Thursday dismissed pleas of Congress MPs Ambika Soni and Kumari Selja challenging the central government's orders to evict them from type-VIII bungalows in Lutyens' Delhi.

Three CMs occupying govt bungalows in capital: Naidu

Three Chief Ministers are occupying government bungalows in the capital, Rajya Sabha was informed Thursday.

Illegal occupation: Buta Singh, Dadwal, others get SC notice

The list contains names of more than 150 people who are illegally occupying different types of government accommodation in the city.

Five former BSP ministers asked to vacate houses

The bungalows were allotted to these BSP leaders soon after they were sworn-in as ministers.