Two Independent LS members join BJP

BJP got a shot in the arm Monday with two sitting Independent members of the Lok Sabha from Bihar- Putul Kumari and Om Prakash Yadav- joining the party ahead of the General Elections.

Australian `kingmakers` meet on political deadlock

Australia`s independent MPs are meeting Tuesday in Canberra to end the political deadlock.