low-fat - Latest News on low-fat | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Recipe: Low fat Paneer Tikka

Last Updated: Thursday, October 31, 2013, 10:38

Snack on healthy Paneer Tikka this Diwali.

Recipe: Low fat Kalakand

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 10:37

Think low fat sweets this Diwali.

Recipe: Steamed Kabab

Last Updated: Friday, August 09, 2013, 08:38

Celebrate Eid with this low fat steamed Kabab recipe

Low fat Spinach Sauce Fusilli

Last Updated: Friday, July 26, 2013, 10:25

Try this delectable low fat pasta

Recipe: Low Fat Brownies

Last Updated: Saturday, August 18, 2012, 14:35

Relish this soft and chewy low calorie chocolate brownies!

Recipe: Burnt Corn Salad

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 05, 2012, 10:04

Try out this healthy recipe today!

Recipe: Baked Poha

Last Updated: Sunday, March 18, 2012, 11:00

Enjoy this healthy, tasty and quick snack.

Recipe: Low Cal Fruit Cream

Last Updated: Thursday, October 20, 2011, 16:49

Here’s a delightful low calorie fruit cream recipe for Diwali.

Recipe: Masala Dosa

Last Updated: Thursday, September 22, 2011, 09:26

Looking for some change, try South Indian breakfast.

Low-fat curd in pregnancy could trigger asthma in children

Last Updated: Monday, September 19, 2011, 09:06

Low-fat curd intake by pregnant women can trigger asthma and hay fever in their children, according to a Harvard study.

Recipe: Skewered Fruit

Last Updated: Friday, July 01, 2011, 10:07

Start your day with healthy fruit breakfast.

Omani University develops new `halwa`

Last Updated: Monday, February 21, 2011, 12:46

A research team from a university in Oman has developed `healthy halwa`.