Mumbai Tigers pull out of I-League

The I-League this season will have 13 teams instead of 14 after Mumbai Tigers today pulled out of the country`s premier football tournament in a surprise move.

AIFF receives three bid documents for new I-League clubs

JSW, a consortium from Kerala and Mumbai Tigers submitted its bid documents to register themselves as prospective I-League Clubs for the 2013-14 edition of the I-League.