Full grids for National Racing Championship

The Formula Rolon class, once the premier class in the JK Tyre National Racing Championship, was finally consigned to the history bin after a run of five seasons as the 2011 series commences in Coimbatore this weekend (June 18-19)

Saran Vikram, Vidyaprakash secure double wins

Chennai-driver Saran Vikram and local veteran D Vidyaprakash secured double title wins in Formula LGB Rolon and Super Saloons section respectively in the third round of 13th JK TYRE National Racing Championship here on Sunday.

Round 3 of JK Tyre National Racing championship on Aug 28

The battle for supremacy for India`s most prestigious motorsport title will gain momentum when the third round of the 13th JK Tyre FMSCI National Racing Championship begins here on August 28.