quarterly-tax-payment - Latest News on quarterly-tax-payment | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Banks open today for accepting advance tax

Last Updated: Sunday, September 15, 2013, 08:14

The Reserve Bank has designated bank branches of State Bank of India, public sector bank branches, HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank, Axis Bank, IDBI Bank and Kotak Mahindra Bank to collect advance tax payments.