RCP Singh, Upendra Kushwaha file nomination for RS

The ruling Janata Dal (United) candidates Ram Chandra Prasad Singh and Upendra Kushwaha Monday filed their nominations for the biennial Rajya Sabha polls.

BJP discusses 11 names for RS nominations

The Madhya Pradesh BJP Election
Committee today discussed the names of 11 persons for
nominations to the Rajya Sabha from the state.