This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Laxman and Srikkanth to mentor Sun Risers as Tom Moody appointed coach

The Indian Premier League (IPL) team, owned by the Sun Network, will be formally inaugurated in Hyderabad on Thursday.

Hyderabad IPL team named Sun Risers

Indian Premiere League’s Hyderabad team has been named Sun Risers by the owners Sun TV Network.