Metro train movement to be regulated briefly tomorrow at 2 stations

 Delhi Metro train movement on Jahangirpuri-HUDA City Centre line, will be regulated briefly tomorrow at two stations--Central Secretariat and Udyog Bhawan--due to security reasons.

Four Metro stations near India Gate to remain closed from Sunday

In a bid to contain flow of protesters near India Gate, four Delhi Metro stations near the War Memorial will remain closed from Sunday morning till further orders.

Delhi: Three Metro stations to be closed Sunday

The stations at the Central Secretariat, Udyog Bhawan and Khan Market will remain closed from 3 pm to 6.30 pm.