visa-free-stay - Latest News on visa-free-stay | Read Breaking News on Zee News

China omits India, Pak from visa-free travel

Last Updated: Thursday, December 06, 2012, 20:58

Beijing will start a 72-hour visa-free stay policy for citizens of 45 countries from Jan 1, 2013. India and Pakistan were excluded from the list.