27 new ministers join Nitish Kumar's Cabinet; JD(U), BJP and LJP ministers included

Nitish Kumar has expanded his cabinet today with 27 new ministers including JD(U), BJP and LJP ministers. watch to know more.

Jul 29, 2017, 20:06 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link