5W1H: West Bengal Zilla Parishad Election; TMC takes lead on most seats

The counting of votes for West Bengal Zilla Parishad election 2018 results has begun. 622 Zilla Parishads across 20 districts of West Bengal went to polls on May 14 for the Panchayati Raj Institutions.

May 17, 2018, 17:30 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link