Badhir News: BJP protests against AAP at 7 locations in Delhi, demands Kejriwal's resignation

BJP protested against AAP over the alleged assault on Chief Secretary Anshu Prakash by AAP's 2 legislators - Prakash Jarwal and Amanatullah Khan. BJP also demanded resignation of CM Arvind Kejriwal.

Feb 22, 2018, 16:32 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link