BJP trails in both Gorakhpur and Phulpur Assembly constituencies

Counting is underway for the all-important bypolls in Uttar Pradesh and Bihar. Gorakhpur, Phulpur, Araria, Jehanabad and Bhabhua by-elections results 2018 will be out today. Watch this video for more information.

Mar 14, 2018, 14:37 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link