Breaking News: Congress to move privilege motion against Narendra Modi and Nirmala Sitharaman

The Congress on Monday announced its decision to move a privilege motion against Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman in the Lok Sabha on the Rafale deal.

Jul 23, 2018, 16:42 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link