Chhattisgarh elections 2018: Voting starts in Maoist hotbeds; heavy security deployed

The 18 constituencies in Chhattisgarh where elections is going on today are in eight Maoist-hit districts, including Bastar, Sukma, Dantewada, Bijapur and Narayanpur. Watch this video to know more.

Nov 12, 2018, 11:09 AM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link