Congress leader Ahmed Patel's win by 0.5 vote in Gujarat Rajya Sabha elections decoded

Amit Shah and Smriti Irani have won the Rajya Sabha elections. Congress Leader Ahmed Patel defeated BJP candidate Balwant Singh Rajput by 0.5 vote to secure a seat for himself in the Upper House.

Aug 09, 2017, 14:21 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link