Election Update: Karnataka's RR Nagar Assembly seat result today

This segment of Zee News brings to you latest information on Counting of votes for 11 assembly seats (including 10 by-polls) and 4 Lok Sabha constituencies across 11 states. Watch this video to know more.

May 31, 2018, 08:40 AM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link