JDU and BJP agree on seat sharing in Bihar

BJP and JD (U) will contest on equal number of seats in Bihar in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BJP chief Amit Shah and JD (U) leader and Bihar chief minister Nitish Kumar announced on Friday.

Oct 27, 2018, 12:06 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link