Karnataka Assembly elections 2018 : BJP releases list of 40 star campaigners

With the Karnataka Assembly elections 2018 around the corner, the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) on Saturday released a list of 40 star campaigners which has some big names including Prime Minister Narendra Modi himself, followed by party chief Amit Shah, state president BS Yeddyurappa.

Apr 21, 2018, 23:00 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link