Kumaraswamy swearing-in ceremony : Mamata Banerjee, N Chandrababu Naidu reach Bengaluru

HD Kumaraswamy swearing-in ceremony updates: Mamata Banerjee, N Chandrababu Naidu, Sitaram Yechury, Sharad Pawar and Akhilesh Yadav reach Bengaluru. Watch the video to know more about the news.

May 23, 2018, 14:38 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link