PM Narendra Modi casts his vote for Gujarat Assembly elections

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi cast his vote in Ahmedabad. Patidar or Patel quota agitation leader Hardik Patel, Finance Minister Arun Jaitley and BJP chief Amit Shah are among those who have cast their votes early.

Dec 14, 2017, 13:27 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link