Rajya Sabha elections 2018: 33 candidates from ten states were declared elected unopposed

This segment of the Zee News brings to you latest updates about Rajya Sabha elections 2018. 33 candidates from 10 states were declared elected unopposed. Voting begins for the remaining 25 seats in 6 states. Watch this video for more information.

Mar 23, 2018, 10:32 AM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link