Tabassum Hasan defeats Mriganka Singh of BJP in Kairana; BJP wins Palghar, Shiv Sena cries foul

Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) leader Tabassum Hasan, backed by Congress, Samajwadi Party and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), on Thursday defeated Mriganka Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party in the Kairana Lok Sabha byelections by over 55,000 votes.

May 31, 2018, 19:02 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link