Tripura Polls 2018: 12% voting till 9 am

The voting for Tripura Assembly elections is currently underway in 59 seats. The polling, which began at 7 am, will continue till 4 pm. 12% voting has been recorded till 9 am.

Feb 18, 2018, 12:09 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link