UP By-poll Results: Elections in Gorakhpur after Yogi Adityanath became Chief Minister of UP

Counting is underway for the all-important bypolls in Uttar Pradesh and Bihar. Gorakhpur, Phulpur, Araria, Jehanabad and Bhabhua by-elections results 2018 will be out today. Watch this video for more information.

Mar 14, 2018, 12:33 PM IST