Yogi Adityanath, deputy CMs take oath as MLCs

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, deputy CMs Dinesh Sharma, Keshav Prasad Maurya and minister Swatantra Dev Singh today took oath as a member of the state Legislative Council (MLC).

Sep 18, 2017, 17:40 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link