Know who all got tickets for Legislative Council Elections 2018 in UP and Bihar

The Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday released its list of candidates for the upcoming Legislative Council (MLC) elections in Uttar Pradesh and Bihar.

Apr 16, 2018, 09:36 AM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link