AAP announces first list of candidates for Lok Sabha elections

AAP has announced its first list of 20 candidates for Lok Sabha elections. The list includes Yogendra Yadav, Kumar Vishwas, Medha Patkar and Meera Sanyal.

Feb 16, 2014, 17:17 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link