Alt least 22 ex-ministers continue to occupy govt bungalows

Former union ministers A Raja, Mukul Roy, SM Krishna, Pawan Kumar Bansal and CP Joshi are among the 22 ex-ministers who are occupying big ministerial bungalows in the VIP Lutyens Zone even long after they lost right to retain them.

May 09, 2014, 23:44 PM IST