BJP announces 20 committees for LS polls

The Bhartiya Janata Party is ready with its plan for the all-important 2014 General Elections. The party on Friday announced twenty committees for the 2014 polls in which senior BJP leader LK Advani, Rajnath Singh and eleven others have been included in the central poll panel.

Jul 19, 2013, 23:30 PM IST