BJP begins `satyagraha` against Election Commission

Senior BJP leaders Arun Jaitley and Amit Shah joined the thousands of party workers to sit on a `satyagraha` dharna against the Election Commission and district magistrate for denying permission to Narendra Modi to hold a rally in the city on Thursday.

May 08, 2014, 13:18 PM IST