Elections 2014: JD(U) fields Sharad Yadav from Madhepura

Filmmaker Prakash Jha, industrialist Anil Kumar Sharma and party president Sharad Yadav figure in the second list of the Janata Dal-United candidates for the Lok Sabha polls in Bihar that was released in Delhi Sunday. A day after the JD-U announced the first list of six candidates, Sharad Yadav named the candidates for the remaining 32 parliamentary constituencies.

Mar 16, 2014, 16:21 PM IST