Fate of Modi, Sonia to be decided in the seventh phase of LS polls

The seventh phase of Lok Sabha elections on April 30 will take place across 89 seats in seven states and two Union Territories. This important day will determine the fate of top candidates like Narendra Modi, Sonia Gandhi, LK Advani and Rajnath Singh. Also in the fray are other key figures like Dr Murli Manohar Joshi, Uma Bharti, Arun Jaitley, Captain Amarinder Singh, K Chandrashekhara Rao, S Jaipala Reddy, Ambica Soni, Dr Farooq Abdullah, Jitin Prasada, Shankar Sinh Vaghela and Sharad Yadav.

Apr 29, 2014, 23:03 PM IST