First session of 16th Lok Sabha: The new seating arrangement

Ten years of UPA rule has ended and with it new changes have finally started to show including the way leaders will now seat themselves in the first session of 16th Lok Sabha. Another important change and development was that Sonia Gandhi sprang a surprise by nominating former union minister Mallikarjun Kharge as the party`s leader in the Lok Sabha.

Jun 02, 2014, 23:16 PM IST