Gaurav Gill becomes first Indian to win FIA Asia-Pacific Rally

Gaurav Gill (co-driver Glenn Macneall) become the first Indian to win the 2013 FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship title after finishing Day 1 of the Rally of China at the wheel of his Team MRF ŠKODA Fabia S2000.

Nov 03, 2013, 13:38 PM IST