Narendra Modi`s female brigade!

The 2014 Lok Sabha elections saw many highs for women. Apart from Congress President Sonia Gandhi, leader of opposition in the outgoing Lok Sabha Sushma Swaraj, Hema Malini and Maneka Gandhi, other prominent women elected to the 16th Lok Sabha include Kirron Kher, Poonam Mahajan, Uma Bharti, Dimple Yadav, Moon Moon Sen and Meenakshi Lekhi.

May 23, 2014, 22:40 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link