Seventh phase of LS Polls to seal the fate of Modi, Sonia and other top guns

Eighty-nine Lok Sabha seats spread over seven states and two Union Territories will go to polls in seventh phase. The key figures whose fates will be sealed tomorrow are: Sonia Gandhi, Madhusudan Mistry, Capt. Amarinder Singh,Sriprakash Jaiswal,Narendra Modi, LK Advani, Rajnath Singh, Arun Jaitley, Murli Manohar Joshi, Uma Bharti, Sharad Yadav and Farooq Abdullah

Apr 29, 2014, 23:34 PM IST