Telangana protests: Three metro stations to remain closed today

In wake of the protests and demonstrations called by the Seemandhara and Telangana activists in Delhi, three Metro stations - Race course, Central Secretariat and Udyog Bhawan - will remain closed from 9 am to 5 pm on Monday.

Feb 17, 2014, 10:43 AM IST