Who will form next government in Delhi?

With Arvind Kejriwal`s Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) winning 28 seats in Delhi, it has not only decimated the Congress, but has also spoilt Bharatiya Janata Party`s chances to form the government in the national capital. The BJP, which bagged 32 seats, needs 3 more seats to register a majority in the 70-member Delhi Assembly.

Dec 09, 2013, 19:13 PM IST